Over 25? We’re Doomed

Oh my God! I just learned that Obamacare is going to kill off  everyone over 25 and let 14-25 year-olds run the country. I saw this info  when I watched a new congresswoman speaking on CSPAN:

The inside of my cheek is hurting from having my tongue against it. I hope that is covered under Obamacare and I hope we get it soon. Damn I’ve been waiting since Hillarycare. Have you notice that the people against funding a national  health care plan already have plans that their employer is paying?

The above video is from the movie, “Wild in the Streets” from 1967. It puts anyone over 25 in “camps.”

Music from the movie: The Shape of Things to Come

Fourteen or Fight

Some help in debunking the lies against health care reform.

Do you know the difference between education and experience? Education is when you read the fine print; experience is what you get when you don’t.

Pete Seeger

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

